Day 148- Why Don’t You Write Me

This image came about for a different project, but it wasn’t until I came to edit it that I realised you could see Tinkerbell so clearly on her top, so the image was scrapped for the other project, but I thought the blank pages did fit quite nicely with tonight’s title.

Bridge Over Troubled Water won this week’s vote, and I have to say I was secretly rooting for this album so thank you to the 8 people who voted and made this lady happy, I may even be able to get through this week without dipping into the archives, no promises though.

I should be able to tell you my news tomorrow evening, all things being well, so watch this space. It isn’t directly photography related but it should have a positive impact on my photography, which can only be a good thing.

Happy Sunday folks!

Lel xx