Day 365- Broken Wings

2012-12-30_0001

A paper door, leading into a classic love story, and a pair of decidedly dodgy and now broken wings, coupled with a little bit of nudity in honour of Tracey who gave me the title for today’s image.

I’m not sure if I am outing Tracey at all by saying this, but she sent me this song title as it is her favourite song. I just hope the sight of my chunky legs and my slightly crude self-taught Photoshop skills haven’t ruined it completely for her 😉

As it is a leap year, I have my final shoot tomorrow, and then I will try to get it edited and posted before the chaos of a family evening at home with food, booze and games takes hold. I don’t want to miss posting on the final day so the shoot is scheduled for mid afternoon, hopefully I will be giving myself enough time.

Lel xxx

One response

Leave a Reply

