Day 361- Ebony And Ivory

2012-12-27_0001It was Boxing Day yesterday and some of you may have noticed no blog yesterday. This is because we had a full on day of family Christmas and didn’t get home until late. After indulging in baked camembert with Mr SF (even though I said I didn’t want any) whilst watching Miranda, it was 10pm before I knew it and by that point I have to admit the last thing I wanted to do was pick up my camera.

I’ve also been feeling a bit poorly the last few days (yep, get the violins out now please) I must just have one of the many viruses that ae going around but I would really like a couple of days of feeling better now please 🙂

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

