Day 359- Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours

20121224-203522.jpg

It’s just a quick post from my phone tonight as my laptop and camera are packed away to make space for Santa to leave my new camera and mac… Well I can dream can’t I? 🙂

Little Miss is about 2 steps away from spontaneous combustion with excitement and I am surprised all my hair hasn’t turned white with the amount of stress she has unwittingly put us through the last few days.

Tonight’s image is my gorgeous secret Santa present from one of the Shooting Sisters. It’s an absolutely gorgeous camera necklace and I am one lucky lady.

I now have the last of the wrapping to finish and East Enders to watch (of course). Merry Christmas everyone.

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

