Day 358- Fingertips Pt. 2

2012-12-23_0001My fingertips have been put to good use today and I have managed to create and package 2 beautiful gift vouchers for 2 very special people 🙂

I have also completed a mad Santa Dash this afternoon. Firstly I drove across to lancing to pick up some cupcakes that I won in a charity auction for the wonderful St Barnabas Hospice, which Chestnut Tree House Children’s Hospice is part of.

Straight from Lancing I drove to Twickenham and dropped off Christmas presents from Little Miss to Jordon and Lou so that they were there for Christmas Day.

Following that, I dropped in on my gorgeous friend and her family with a voucher for someone who will remain a secret. I am so so so excited about the shoot that will follow that voucher, it makes me so happy to know I am able to give smiles to others.

I have to admit though, in all the dashing around, I forgot to eat today and ended up being sick at the services on the way home, classy as always 😦 I have now eaten almost my bodyweight in Chinese food and am happy to say I am feeling a lot better now, so much so that I am off to eat cake and watch Maid in Manhattan 🙂

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

