Day 354- Mary’s Boy Child

2012-12-20_0001

Last night we had a party for Little Miss and some school friends. I would love to say it went off without a hitch, but this is me after all and if you have learnt anything this year it is that things don’t tend to work perfectly for me!

Let’s just say that the experience has left me somewhat shell-shocked and I hit the wine last night after having a stress induced nose bleed, hence why the blog post is late 😦

However, lets not forget that Christmas did start with a child. No matter how trying our children are at this time of year (and we all know they are), let’s try not to be too tough with them. Mind you, when the child minder lets you know that your child said “I can do what I want as its nearly christmas”, you know you may have trouble on your hands…

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

