Day 449- I’m In Trouble

2012-12-14_0001

There is only 11 days until Christmas and I have got to write the Christmas cards, I am sure I am in trouble with Mr SF as I haven’t done them up until today and now it’s getting close to last posting dates next week, oops!

I can confirm thought that the majority are now written, at least those that need posting. However, it hadn’t occurred to me that Little Miss will need to send cards to classmates and hat we may need t get something for her teacher, more trouble!!

I am now sat here with a congratulatory beer listening to the John Williams concert on Radio 2. I missed the first half an hour as I was watching EastEnders (my thrilling life!) but I am now listening to the Superman theme, my inner geek is dancing with joy 🙂

Don’t mis the vote tonight, it’s a Christmas special, may as well stay with the theme, and its the second to last vote, I wonder if any of you will miss it when its gone? 😉

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

