Day 343- What Is He Thinking?

2012-12-08_0008I know exactly what this man is thinking… I want to break free… 😉

I seriously couldn’t stop staring at this man, he just looked amazing. I couldn’t help but think he didn’t get the memo about the end of Movember.

The other ting about people watching is that you can’t help to think why on earth some people wear the things they do. Seriously, it was cold today, it was not the weather for shirt sleeves and shorts:

2012-12-08_0007

That’s it then folks, I am all caught up (your sighs of relief are audible), jus the vote for the week to get up and then I can get ready to go and see Chas and Dave, GERTCHA!

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

