Day 342- Fit But You Know It

2012-12-08_0006This picture does make me giggle. Clearly I mean the Hollister man with the glasses with the “Fit But You Know It” title (I did also have a photo of Mr SF but didn’t think he’d appreciate me using that!) however as I took the shot, the other guy walked into the image and he is such a huge contrast to the “fittie” that I had to use this image 🙂

I sat people watching outside of the shopping centre for about half an hour this morning. I was hoping for some identikit orange faced, hairstraightened, ugg boot wearing ladies (no offence intended) but as Mr SF quite rightly pointed out, it was far too early as they would all still be sleeping the hangovers off from last night’s partying 😉

Lel xxx

 

Leave a Reply

