Day 341- Empty Cans

2012-12-08_0005

Sometimes the differences between London and Hove become acutely obvious.

I say this as I thought finding empty can’s would be easy. Any recycling box would have an abundance of cans and this should be the easiest shot of the day to get. How wrong I was.

Having forgot I was in Hove and not South London, nearly every recycling box I went past had empty wine bottles rather than empty cans. Would you believe that these 2 images are literally the only empty cans we saw all day?

Bonkers!

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

