Day 304- Yesterdays

 

It’s quite ironic that there is actually a song on the album called “Yesterdays”, and this is an image for yesterday as I didn’t finish working until gone 11pm last night, and then I had pumpkins to prep ready for today (more on that later).

The evil machine above was taunting me last night, I didn’t get back from London until gone 8pm and then had numerous e-mails to get through. I did however get distracted by social media and I really must learn not to let myself log in to Facebook before finishing work, nor should I log in to LinkedIn on the false pretence that it is work, honest!

I’m off to meet Little Miss now who is currently dressed as a Mummy (Egyptian kind, not me before the jokes start rolling in!), in deepest darkest Hove on her first ever trick or treat run, exciting šŸ™‚

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

