Day 301- Almost There

Did you think I had forgotten to post an image for day 301, or just decided not to? No, I just had to wait for Mr SF to finish his midnight half marathon so that I could blog it!

I have to say it was quite fun racing around Brighton to get to mile 5, 10 and then back to 13 before the runners got there.

It was so bitterly cold though, I couldn’t imagine running in such dark and cold conditions and Mr SF told me thee were some points where they ran across pitch black muddy fields so a big well done to all of the runners. You still have time to sponsor Mr SF at http://www.justgiving.com/jpfish13

Here is tonights song for you, the last from Disney and I bloming well love it:

I have several more images I would like to share with you, but for now, I neeeeeeeeeed to sleep!

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

