Day 299- Something There

I really wish that this tea pot was actually Mrs Pots from Beauty and The Beast. Seriously, how amazing would it be to have a singing teapot with the voice of Angela Lansbury with your breakfast? Truly awesome. Also, if you got bored with Beauty and The Beast I’m sure she wouldn’t mind throwing in a bit of Portobello Road from Bedknobs and Broomsticks.

For those of you that have no idea what I am talking about (where have you been?), here is tonight’s song:

Mr SF has just been laughing at me saying he thinks I am trying to create my own Disney musical whilst I am working. Well Mr SF watch out because I could well turn all our household objects into Disney characters just like Miranda (you only need to watch about the first 30 seconds to see what could happen):

You have been warned 🙂

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

