Day 293- Freedom (out of action due to injury!)

 

Tomorrow Little Miss and I have a day to ourselves to be completely girly! We are going to get a taxi to town, get coffee, go shopping, have lunch and we have even discussed mocktails, freedom from boys- hurrah!

You may be thinking that tonight’s image is not from today, and you would be right as I am out of action, waah. As I type this I have my foot wrapped in a tea towel with frozen peas on it as I can hardly walk on my foot 😦 I have no idea what I have done, it was fine at boot camp this morning and boxercise last night but has got progressively worse during the day.

I’ve spoken to my student radiographer cousin who said the dreaded vowels a and e. Seriously though, I am not going anywhere near the hospital on a Friday night with 2 Universities in the city.

It’s also the zombie walk in Brighton tomorrow so if my foot isn’t better then I will fit right in 🙂

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

