Day 284- Barbie Girl

All the late nights and early mornings have caught up with me in one go tonight, I am absolutely shattered. It’s the kind of tired where tears are a distinct possibility if I don’t sleep soon 😦

Bearing that in mind, please forgive me for the lack of creativity tonight, I think we all know that this could have been better but I have really struggled tonight.

I have managed to complete my e-bay listings tonight, good job too as I have a matter of pennies to see me through to the end of the month. That feeling of having no money is hideous and you would have thought I would have left that in my 20’s but every month seems the same. I’m sure if I went through my accounts I would find a spend a horrifying amount in Costa and Starbucks (other coffee shops are available) 🙂

Me and my tired bum are off to bed now, creativity will resume tomorrow (fingers crossed!).

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

