Day 283- 5,6,7,8

I have a confession to make. When I was 16-17 ( 1996-1997), I used to line dance. I know, shocking! It was great though, I got to dance like a loon to Cotton Eye Joe and no one bat an eyelid.

I always wanted the proper cowboy boots to dance with though and I never had them. In fact, the first cowboy boots I ever bought are these babies in the picture tonight. They are vintage and I bought them 2 years ago when we found our house that we are living in now.

Tonight I heard some sad news from someone very close to us, please know that we are sending you big big hugs and hope you are smiling again soon.

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

