Day 271- Whatsername

image

FAIL!

Yes, that’s right, a big fat fail as I didn’t manage to get this done yestetday which I had challenged myself to do, tut tut tut Lel…

As you know, I was away from home last night so it was a bit tricky. My compromise with myself therefore was to try and get 1 done on the way home, and complete todays image properly when I get in.

Tomorrow is model and shoot day which is quite exciting, followed by a friends housrwarming and then celebrating Jordon’s birthday in Sunday, maybe I can convince her to get dressed up and model for me again, you never know 🙂

I am now Brighton bound on a busy, noisy train so I will catch up with you later when I am safely back in the Hove bubble!

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

