Day 270- Letter Bomb

It’s suddenly dawned on me today that I have less than 100 days to go on this project, I am down to double figures, and I haven’t given up all bar a few recent bumpy patches!

Thankfully, I haven’t received any actual letter bombs and have based my so-called bomb mainly on 80’s cartoons and terrible films where the main plot is Keanu Reeves on a bus 🙂

Tomorrow I shall be away with work so I will try to get an image via my phone rather than missing the day, I am determined to break the habit of missing days and playing catch up.

Before I go, it is my gorgeous cousin’s 21st birthday tomorrow and as I will probably forget and/or not get a chance tomorrow:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JORDON 🙂

Lel xxx

4 responses

Leave a Reply

