Day 269- Give Me Novacaine

Look at those horrible teeth, you wouldn’t know I had endured months of brace wearing as a teenager with the mess they are again now.

The hygienist at the dentist said that when they used to do braces, they didn’t realise that teeth have a “memory” and actually move back to their orignal position unless or use a retainer for EVER!

So now I am faced with either going through the whole process again, which from a friends perspective I know costs a lot of money, or I just get on with it and keep my wonky teeth, at least I know its me in the pictures I have!

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

