Day 268- Holiday

Mr SF told me tonight that he hates it when I use a “crap” photo like this as he knows I could do so much better, and I would like to answer that by saying, I fully agree and I hope that this is the last “crap” photo I will use.

Because I spent so long on the self-portrait tonight, I didn’t have much time to start the Green Day images so I had to use the easiest titles.

I love this image, and it was taken on our last holiday which is now almost a year ago. I have very few photo’s of just myself and LM, so this has pride of place in our living room.

There are some great song titles this week, so I am unearthing the aforementioned sketch book in the morning and will be planning. Top on the list is sourcing an old style alarm clock (one with bells and hammers) and some red and black wires 🙂

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

