Day 265- Blow Your Mind

I’m not too sure tonight whether I have managed to do what I have wanted, which was to show a mind a bit blown up, or whether it just looks like 2 images mashed up. I can’t really decide but I have decided that this is not going into the favourites pile at the end of the year 😉

Along with our busy week, our weekend is equally as busy. Little Miss SF has 2 parties to go to this weekend and Mr SF’s family will be coming tomorrow for his Dad’s birthday, so it is a full on family weekend this week.

Being English, I couldn’t end the week without mentioning the weather and I have to say it certainly is starting to feel like Autumn is in the air. I am sat here in my winter pj’s (they are fleece you know, I am so sexy), and about to go and get a cup of tea and blanket. I’s the height of sophistication right here in SF HQ!

Hope you all have a good weekend.

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

