Day 258- Soldier

Here we are at fake Friday folks, complete with some alliteration for you there, every day’s a school day 🙂

So, casting my mind back to Friday, Matt came down from Sheffield to stay with us for the ever looming 10km run, and Little Miss had her last day of nursery.

I have to admit I was no soldier on Friday, in fact, I was pretty much an emotional wreck for the whole day and hated saying goodbye to the nursery staff, which is nuts as I have sure hated saying goodbye to those fees every month for the past 2 years that’s for sure!

Matt made us laugh though with his “I like coming here, I get fed well” comment, whilst demolishing the pulled pork Mr SF had lovingly made during the day 🙂

Lel xx

Leave a Reply

