Day 256- The Kiss

I know, before you even say it, another day without taking a photo, are you taking this seriously? well, my answer is of course yes but sometimes I just really want to re-edit something and this image has been screaming at me for ages for another look at it, and as Laura had a tough day today, I thought it would be a nice thing for her to have a look at this image again tonight.

This is a sun flare image so I wanted to see what it would be like in black and white with some slight toning, rather than full colour like is usual for sun flare. I have to say, I think I prefer it like this than in full colour.

Laura- I hope this has cheered you up a little bit tonight 🙂

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

