Day 234- Wind Up

Every night we hear the same words, “Mum/Dad, can you wind up my music box for me?” We have this at least 2-3 times every night, oh the music box!!

I managed to un just over 4 miles today. With less than 4 weeks to go until I run the 10km (6 miles in old money) I need to start stepping up the running alongside bootcamp if I have any chance of competing this in a reasonable time.

I use Runkeeper to track my running and it said I ran 16 minute miles today, which sounded a bit od considering I have been averaging 11-12 minutes previously. Having checked, it looks like it didn’t pause when I thought it had and so it measured the time I was having a bathroom break as running time, oops!

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

