Day 233- My Hero

Tonight my “hero” is the people who gave their lives so that we can live ours in the way we do.

I have to thank Mr SF fr the idea though as I wasn’t home until almost 9pm (exercise, not work!), and then he encouraged me to go back out again and try to capture some light trails around the war memorial.

Unfortunately the war memorial in Hove is on quite a quiet street in the night-time, and in a 30 second exposure I was lucky to get 3 cars and a bus 🙂

I also wanted to see what it was like in black and white, I’m not so sure but I will leave that up to you.

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

