Day 230- Build It Up – Tear It Down

You didn’t really think we could have an album that is so Brighton based without an image of one of the piers did you?

I like this one, humans build it up, and humans & nature tear it down.

I managed to have quite a long walk along the seafront today and whilst walking along I saw some human’s building up, and falling down:

It was also a good opportunity to try out “shooting from the hip”. I have heard lots of photographers talk about this, and there are many that do this successfully. It really is what it says, shooting without lifting your camera to your face. I have to admit I had lots of half heads, random car parts and odd angles of shops. In fact, there was only one shot out of about 20 that I liked:

I think the thing I like about it most is that it looks a little bit like my bootcamp instructor from this morning 🙂

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

