Day 228- Kalifornia

Well well, that has tested my Photoshop skills, and also my YouTube tutorial finding skills šŸ™‚

I think this image looks almost as if it could be on a t-shirt, albeit one with spelling errors. The spelling is how it is on the album so I didn’t think I should change it. (EDIT: The “O” in Kalifornia was not missed on the album, that is a Lel based mistake that I can’t change now, rats!)

I’m afraid I was all out of ideas of how to link this one to Brighton today.

On another note, I need to have a little rant about dog poo! No, you haven’t been thrown back to the late 1980’s, I really did say I need to rant about dog poo. The thing is, as you all know I have started to go to Bootcamp, which is outdoors. It is on Hove Lawns which is a nice open space next to the seafront. It is a space where people run and families picnic, and also where people walk their dogs.

Don’t get me wrong, I know dogs need walking, but owners need to be responsible. They should not leave their dog’s poo on Hove Lawns!! Part of me is glad it was me that stuck my big size 8 trainers in it rather than doing a sit up/ press up in it, and much rather than a small child running through it or falling in it.

This poo incident led to me standing in the shower washing my trainers off and gagging whilst doing it, how very pleasant!

So come on dog owners of Brighton and Hove, pick up your poo šŸ™‚

Lel xxx

2 responses

Leave a Reply

