Day 226- Right Here, Right Now

As you can probably tell, I am going for the Brighton references where possible this week. It’s only fitting considering I was at Sussex Uni when this album came out and so all of the titles this week just remind me of living in Brighton.

As you can see, we are back to normal British summer time weather here, and I was out in the rain getting these shots earlier this evening. It would be great to think we are in for another indian summer, but I can’t help be a litle doubtful.

I started week 2 of Bootcamp this morning and I didn’t cry (hurrah!) even though my feet were killing me from my dancing induced injuries in the form of 2 gigantic blisters on the sides of my feet. There is something special about being on the seafront at 7am, even if the weather isn’t particularly great. The other class option today was at 7pm and it was really raining here at that point, so I did have a little smile to myself that I had been this morning. My next session is at 7pm on Wednesday, so it could well be me in the rain then 🙂

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

