Day 222- Day 225, a MASSIVE catch up :)

Day 222- If You Have To Ask

Day 223- The Power Of Equality

Day 224- The Righteous And The Wicked

Day 225- You’re Not From Brighton

Ok, I admit it, I have been very distracted this week. Distracted by the Olympics, distracted by deciding its high time I sorted my fat bum out and did some exercise, distracted by a night out and distracted by the subsequent hangover!

I have also found that I really need to do something to fall back in love with my camera and I am so glad that the vote was for Fat Boy Slim this week as it will give me the push I need to get out and about around Brighton to get my loving feeling back 🙂

I am now off to indulge in the closing ceremony of the biggest distraction, the olympics and the amazingly inspirational athletes involved.

Lel xxx

 

 

Leave a comment