Day 217- The Bitch Is Back (Disclaimer: I am sure the model is NOT a bitch!)

I am absolutely sure that this model is not a bitch, but wow she pulls off he mean and moody look.
I really can’t decide tonight which I like more, the colour or the black and white. I love the rich tones of the colour but the black and white is just a bit moodier.

It’s been a long day for us, Jess completely flaked out halfway through a kids party today. In all honesty we probably shouldn’t have taken her, but I didn’t have the heart to stop her, especially considering her pirate princess costume was already on. The temperature came back and we tag teamed carrying her home. The calpol soon kicked in though and normal Jess made an appearance this evening 🙂

I just need to say how blown away we are here at SFHQ with the olympics, and with Jessica Ennis this evening, absolutely amazing, well done Team GB!

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

