Day 216- Believe

There was a styled shoot recently all around Peter Pan, which is why I think this quote was stuck in my head for today’s title as it certainly is not a lyric from the song.

I couldn’t go to the shoot as it was just a bit too much money for me to spend on something I’m not 100% on. I have to admit, this week has been difficult in terms of just picking up the camera. I have seen other photographers around me upgrading to the kit I am longing for and yet I don’t see myself getting to that point. If only clapping would give me that kind of belief back.

I also have a friend who very firmly believes in fairies who I have been thinking of this week, which may be another reason why I have been lost to all things fairy this evening.

Lel xxx

Leave a Reply

