Day 200- Who Do You Think You Are

Come on, lets push this edit a bit more…

It’s day 200!! Wahoo, I know I haven’t technically managed every day but I have caught up where needed in the past couple of weeks, and check out tonight’s edit, can you tell I’m happy with tonight’s image? πŸ™‚

Spice Girls is proving a bit more of a challenge than I thought it would be, but this image did get a “wow” from Mr SF. That is the first wow in 7 months so I am going to take it and run, plus my laptop battery is about to die πŸ™‚

Lel xxx

2 responses

Leave a Reply

