Day 168- One Night Stand

I couldn’t let an Enrique week go past without a certain level of nudity, and it did take me all week to work up to this, but here is my attempt at One Night Stand.

I did think about removing the items from the fireplace, but I left them as I think it adds to the realism of the morning after the night before. Who would check what was on their fireplace in the heat of the moment? (No pun intended!)

Hopefully Mr Story Frame won’t be too annoyed at me posting images like this, he’s been ok with everything a bit risqué so far, so fingers crossed 🙂

Have you seen this weeks voting? I took the voting limits off and some of you have gone a bit crazy this weekend. When I checked earlier there was over 100 votes. I promise never to whine about a lack of votes again.

Finally, before I go for the evening, I just want to point out that I have managed a whole week without dipping into the archives. I am back on track with the rules of the project, and I think I am getting my mojo back. Thanks for sticking with me guys and girls, it means a lot to me.

Lel xx

2 responses

Leave a Reply

