Day 163- Don’t Turn Out The Lights

I know the football is on, but moving EastEnders, really? 😦

I’m not going to pretend much about football, but apparently a draw against France was an ok result? I don’t know, but what I do know is that there is a definite lack of football hype this year, which I find quite refreshing. Plus, it’s completely the wrong shaped ball for me to be that interested!

So, something that did happen today, and that I am interested in, is that my cousin who is an aspiring actress is in the new Aldi ice cream advert. I have to say, seeing her as a nun did make me giggle, but I love that she gets to eat the ice cream and wonder how many takes she got away with before they ran out of ice cream? 🙂

Lel xx

Leave a Reply

