Day 146- The Death Of You And Me

More Lego 🙂

I have to say, I am loving finding things to do with the Lego people, I am in danger of this project going off an a full on Lego tangent. The poor couple from tonight though look as if they have seen better days!

I would suggest that Wedding season is now in full force for most wedding photographers, and with the weather getting better I am looking forward to seeing some gorgeous images popping up on my Facebook feed over the next few months from the talented photographers that I am “friends” with.

Of course, I would love to shoot a wedding with a happier ending than the Lego couple, just give me a shout if you think I would fit in with your day. I promise to leave the Lego at home 😉

Lel xx

One response

Leave a Reply

