Day 145- (Stranded on) the Wrong Beach

Santa Monica, 2006. Yep, it’s an old, old, old photo tonight. In fact, pre-Jessica! I’ve never really known what to do with this image and given that i have been to Leicester and back today (4 ish hours each way), by the time I got home, ate and showered, it was pretty late and I knew I had a beach shot somewhere 😉

The other reason for going to Santa Monica with tonight’s blog is that it gives me the chance to publicly congratulate my friend Matt and his wife on the birth of their twins over in sunny LA. Congratulations guys and if you want to fly me over to do some new-born pictures I’m sure I could be persuaded 🙂

Lel xx

4 responses

Leave a Reply

