Day 144- If I Had A Gun…

This shot is another one that evolved from looking round the house, and I don’t know how I would keep this project going if it wasn’t for Jess’ toys! So tonight, it is two Lego guns, and a lot of word association.

I have to admit, the use of the words came from a much better image I saw from Girl With Camera, who executed the idea a lot better than I have, so please take some time out to click on the link to her image.

I also know I have been very cryptic with you recently around “opportunities”. Whilst I still can’t tell you what it is, I can tell you that things are looking really positive. Sorry to stay so frustratingly cryptic, don’t go ff to find a gun to point at my head 😉

Lel xx

Leave a Reply

