Day 136- Baby Can I Hold You

Ah, hello Oliver, who could resist a cuddle with you?

Nothing much has happened today at Story Frame HQ, lots of admin (yawn!) and problem solving, but I don’t feel like things have been very productive so working on this image this evening has been a joy.

I am still struggling to find a “style” and tend to find myself editing every single image from start to finish, rather than batch processing (doing it once then running the same thing on all pictures). This is not a great way of working, and I really cannot afford to spend over an hour on every single picture I take, I would never get out of the house!!

So my next challenge is to sort out my workflow, and find a way of editing that works for me, wish me luck 🙂

Lel xx

Leave a Reply

