Day 128- Patience

I was in desperate need of more patience today where Little Miss was concerned. I had one of those terrible parenting moments today. If you are a parent you will understand what I mean when I say I visualise it as my head morphing into a flip top head and a big dragon type monster appearing out the top!

Jess has been challenging, to say the least this weekend, and it culminated in us having to do an excruciatingly embarrassing lap around the cinema trying to find the “right” seat for her, complete with stomping and crying. I don’t think I have ever been that exposed as a parent in public before, absolutely hideous šŸ˜¦

I could also do with some patience where this rebranding/ reassessing is concerned. I know I need to absolutely launch the business side of my photography following the courses at Aspire next week, and as such I will be working in the coming weeks to get that up and running. If any of you that read this would like to take me up on the offer of some shots in exchange for modelling then please comment on here and I will contact you. I ideally want to complete a couple more pregnancy shots, newborn shots and boudoir shots. However, I am only offering portfolio building shots for the next month, and then I will charge you, so get in while I am still building the portfolio šŸ˜‰

The final thing I need patience with is sorting myself out again, both weight wise and exercise wise. So this week, I am going to go back to Slimming World and at the very least use the cross trainer that we bought, and at best get my backside to the gym. Please feel free to keep me in check, I have a feeling I will need the occasional motivational nudge with this!

Lel xx

Leave a Reply

