Day 127- Shine

So today I decided it is time to help myself to Shine, professionally and personally. I decided to take a step back from social media for a few days (apart from this daily post) and to stop playing the comparison game with other photographers.

I have also taken the decision to seriously kick into a new diet and exercise programme. I am fed up of looking at a wardrobe full of clothes that don’t really fit. Plus, I think it is important to book a boudoir shoot for myself if I am to understand what it is like on that side of the camera, and there is no way I am doing it with my body still in winter mode.

So it is time to reassess, rebrand and refocus, professionally and personally, I hope you will come on this journey with me as you have stuck by me so far.

Lel xx

One response

Leave a Reply

