Day 114- Moment Of Clarity

I seem to be having issues with grain recently. It seems every image I have has a grainy look. I am not sure if it is my editing or the fact that I am switching between Lightroom and Photoshop, if anyone has any ideas on what I can try for this please let me know. I can sense an evening of trawling YouTube for more tutorials coming on!

In other news, and thanks to my family and Anna Wilmot-Bowkis, I have decided to pursue an opportunity that has come my way, for the sake of my own sanity, and that of the Story Frame household. I am sorry to be so cryptic at the moment, but all will be revealed in good time, like your own moment of clarity (see what I did there 🙂 ).

Lel xx

One response

Leave a Reply

