Day 108- Oh Yeah (On The Radio)

“Their playing for you on the radio…”


Gushing Mummy alert- look away now if you don’t want to read it…. ok, so some of you still here? Then I will begin my gush 🙂

I went to Jess’ last parents evening at nursery before going to school tonight. Her key worker has told me that she is advanced (see, I’m not just one of those parents who thinks their child is but actually isn’t), and that they will really miss her. They have also advised that we will need to talk to the school about making sur she is challenged enough, and that she may even need to be on the Special Educational Need’s Coordinator’s caseload as “gifted and talented”- I am so very very proud of my daughter, even if she can be a little moo!

I did get serenaded by her at bedtime, and it went something like this:

“Humpty Dumpty sat on the wall, eating yellow bananas. Guess where he put the skin? Down Mummy’s pyjamas!”.

Unfortunately for you, I can’t find hat song on any album, so there will be no photo’s of my pyjamas and bananas gracing your screen any time soon 😉

Lel xx

Leave a Reply

