Day 99- Tangled

The album this week is Songs About Jane by Maroon 5. I love this album, but I can’t believe it was made in 2003, surely it wasn’t that long ago?!

Lent is finally over and I have made the most of today with hot chocolate, Cadbury’s heroes, chocolate fudge cake and chocolate ice cream. I will of course be moaning about this at some point in the coming days when the scales shout at me to get the hell off, but for now I am a very happy Lel.

I hope you have all had a good Easter, and enjoy your day off tomorrow.

Lel xx

2 responses

Leave a Reply

