Day 92- Tits On The Radio

I did run this idea passed Mr Story Frame before doing it, and he didn’t seem too fussed, so here it is. I knew it was only a matter of time before Tracey’s influence properly rubbed off and my kit came off ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you haven’t already seen, I found out today that I made the top 10 of the phototraining4U apprentice competition. A massive thank you to all of the people who took the time out to vote for me, I really do appreciate the opportunity to potentially get picked as one of the winners. From 1 in 500, I now have a 1 in 5 chance, and it is all thanks to the people who voted. I am humbled that I had enough of a following to get this far.

Lel xx

 

5 responses

  1. Congrats on the shortlisting and image, more creative and attention grabbing – must be because its an Apple product ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

