Day 91- Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Please don’t hate me for my twee and very girlie collage tonight- I got a bit carried away with the butterflies but they are so pretty! 🙂

The black and white image is myself and Mr Story Frame circa 1999, that’s an awful lot of years ago! Skip forward a few years and we would have split up, had other partners and other lives until 2006, which is when we got back together. The top right hand corner is from 2006.

The final image is one that Jess took of us on the beach last year.

I love my little family very much, and as crazy a ride it took us to get here, I’m looking forward to what the next part of our lives has in store for us.

Hold your families and loved ones close, they are the most precious things of all.

Lel xx

Leave a Reply

