Day 77- Beat It

Thank you Mr Story Frame for tonight’s idea, and for beating the egg for me!

My favourite out of these images is the top one, I love the shadow hands and the movement of the falling egg.

I will admit now, today has been a bit of a write off. I have spent most of the da in bed, and I am still shattered. I did try out the new cross trainer though and it did feel good to do some exercise. I will try to up it to 30 minutes soon, but 20 minutes was enough today.

I finally opened my Dorset Cereal’s Fruit and Fibre today and all I can say is move over Kellogg. This may be boring to read but it was soooo good!!

Don’t forget, the vote is up until 10am tomorrow, and I will give you details soon on how you can access and vote on my portfolio for the Apprentice competition (still very excited about this!).

Lel x

One response

Leave a Reply

