Day 76- In The Closet

Guess what?

ITS FRIDAY!!! 🙂

I’m so happy I even put myself in the cupboard in my amazing pj’s for this shot, he he he.

Tomorrow is that last day of Jackson, and I may have some exciting photography related news for you tomorrow. I will be needing some audience participation in the shape of voting if I get the news I am hoping for tonight. I know I ask you to do quite a lot of voting already, but I would be so grateful for your votes once more, I will post about it later tonight if I can, but definitely in the morning.

Nothing like leaving you with something cryptic on a Friday evening.

I’m of to top up my vodka and tonic and turn off my evil nemesis the alarm clock, I’m not getting up at 5am tomorrow.

Lel x

One response

Leave a Reply

