Day 66- Common People

I’ve spent a lovely day at Cadbury World, and then into Stratford Upon Avon for dinner with the ever lovely Tracey Barrow and her lovely hubby.

Before dinner, I took a few quick pictures of the people around me- I loved the shot through the doors of McDonald’s, there is also something to be said for the guy in the car parking queue ticket with his phone in hand and iPod on, so much technology on one little piece of pavement, juxtaposed with the homeless person below him who has nothing.

Off to Focus tomorrow and I promise to not spend a fortune- or at least I will try not to spend a fortune!

Lel x

4 responses

    • Argh- sorry about that- the sugar and tiredness combo had properly kicked in! I’m now in the hotel room typing in a very dim light listening to 2 bodies snoring 🙂

Leave a Reply

