Day 65- Monday Morning

What a manic Monday we have had, work (nursery for Little Miss), and then a quick pit stop back at home before driving up to Stratford Upon Avon. We are staying hee for 2 nights and going to Focus on Wednesday, I’m just a little bit excited!

I am proud of myself for remember ing my Monday Morning shots today as well, note the very high-class juice in my fridge 😉

Not too much writing tonight, as I am typing to the sound of Jess snoring behind me in the hotel room.

Night all!

Lel x

Leave a Reply

