Day 54- Hand In My Pocket

Pushed the edit a bit far tonight I think. However, I also had a play with the liquify tool, it’s the fastest way to diet ever 😉

This was the easiest of the “one hand in my pocket and the other hand…” lines as some of the others included cigarettes (I don’t smoke) piano’s (I don’t play or own one) and hailing a cab (not going back out tonight, sorry!).

I am really glad it is Friday tomorrow, it has felt like a very long week. One last jaunt into London on the sleepy express (so-called as it is so early everyone ends up asleep) in the morning and then it’s the weekend.

If any of you ever fancy meeting up to take pictures, or if anyone ever fancies being in the daily photo, don’t be shy, just contact me either through my FB page, http://www.facebook.com/storyframephotography, or you can tweet @storyframephoto

Lel x

Leave a Reply

